SKF South Africa Management

Directors

Marek Pracki
Director RSS CEE-MEA Area

Telephone: +48 22 549 4770
email: marek.pracki@skf.com
 
Ali Karademir
RSS Regional Director - Africa
Telephone: +32 2 729 6611
email: ali.karardemir@skf.com
   


Barry Dailly
Finance Director
Telephone: +27 11 821 3533
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: barry.dailly@skf.com


Christian Chipamaunga
Sales Director
Telephone: +27 11 821 3580
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501

email: christian.chipamaunga@skf.com


Senior Management

Corle Grobler
Human Resources  & BBBEE Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3512
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3502
email: corle.grobler@skf.com
  
Neritha Pillay 
Logistics and Customer Services Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3618
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: neritha.pillay@skf.com  
 
Sarel Froneman

Solution Factory Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3534
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3509
email: sarel.froneman@skf.com

 
Andre Weyers
Platform Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3663
Facsimile: +27 11 821 3661
email: andre.weyers@skf.com
 
Gary Czapski
VSM Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3537
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3508
email: gary.s.czapski@skf.com
 
Marchant Taylor
Industrial Sales Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3607
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: marchant.taylor@skf.com
 
Anton Theunissen
Distributor Development Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3681
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3505
email: anton.theunissen@skf.com
 
Lyn Stevenson
SHEQ Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3549
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: lyn.stevenson@skf.com
 

Other Key Contacts

Chris Lubbe

Engineering Manager - Southern Africa
Telephone: +27 11 821 3609
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3505
email:
chris.lubbe@skf.com
 
John Storm
Project Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3629
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: john.storm@skf.com
 
Abie Strauss
Business Development - Reliability Services
Telephone: +27 11 821 3527
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: abie.strauss@skf.com 


Amelia Cloete
Warehouse Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3643
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3644
email: amelia.cloete@skf.com



SKF Sub Sahara

Kutsi Jaka
RS Manager: Sub-Sahara Africa
Telephone: +27 11 821 3554
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3500
email:
kutsi.jaka@skf.com
 
Thomas Machasio
Managing Director: SKF Kenya
Telephone: +2542 540080/536006
Facsimile:   +2542 540026
email: thomas.machasio@skf.com
 
Christian Chipamaunga
Managing Director: SKF (Zambia) Limited
Telephone: +260 223333
Facsimile:   +260 226219
email: christian.chipamaunga@skf.com
SKF logo