SKF’s nine-month results to be published on 15 October 2014

2014 October 02, 10:00 CEST

Gothenburg, Sweden, 2 October 2014: The SKF Group will publish its third quarter results on 15 October 2014 and welcomes investors, analysts and members of the media to take part in a conference call, which will be held in English, at 14:00 (CEST), 13:00 (UK Time), 08:00 (US Eastern Time).

The following SKF Executives will be present on the call:
Tom Johnstone, President and CEO
Henrik Lange, Executive Vice President and CFO
Ingalill Östman, Senior Vice President, Group Communications
Marita Björk, Head of Investor Relations

To join the conference call, please dial-in using the following details at least 10 minutes before the start of the call:

SE: +46 8 5065 3936
UK: +44 203 427 1912
US: +1 646 254 3364

Please inform the operator that you wish to take part in the SKF conference call, with confirmation code 5666201. 

The SKF Group's for the first nine months of 2014 will be published around 13.00 (CEST). All information regarding the results will be made available on the Group’s website:

Media: To pre-book interviews with Tom Johnstone after the conference call, please contact Theo Kjellberg on / +46 31-337 6576 or Jenny Roos on / +46 31-337 2262.

Aktiebolaget SKF

For further information, please contact:
Media Hotline: +46 31-337 2400
Press Relations: Theo Kjellberg, +46 31-337 6576; +46 725-77 65 76;
Investor Relations: Marita Björk, +46 31-337 1994; +46 705-181 994;

SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2013 were SEK 63,597 million and the number of employees was 48,401.

® SKF is a registered trademark of the SKF Group.

SKF logo