SKF Marine Korea Ltd

Contact

Ocean Tower #1812
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
République de Corée

Tél. : +82-51-740 57 01/2/3
Fax : +82-51-740 57 04/5/6
sales.kr@skf-marine.com

'QTE'
Personnes à contacter

Dohyun Bae
Directeur représentatif

Tél. : +82 51 740 5706
dohyun.bae@skf-marine.com 

Ventes

Jungsoo Kim
Directeur

Tél. : +82 51 740 5700
jungsoo.kim@skf-marine.com

Minsung Kim
Responsable

Tél. : +82 51 740 5702
minsung.kim@skf-marine.com 

Sungjoon Lee
Responsable adjoint

Tél. : +82 51 740 5717
sungjoon.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyeongeun Do
Associé

Tél. : +82 51 740 5708
hyeongeun.do@skf-marine.com

Jeongjae An
Associé

Tél. : +82 51 740 5705
jeongjae.an@skf-marine.com

Service

Jaesig Seo
Directeur principal

Tél. : +82 51 740 5736
jaessig.seo@skf-marine.com 

Sungman Park
Directeur général

Tél. : +82 51 740 5737
sungman.park@skf-marine.com

Wonje Lee
Directeur général délégué

Tél. : +82 51 740 5738
wonje.lee@skf-marine.com

Minhye Jo
Responsable

Tél. : +82 51 740 5735
minhye.jo@skf-marine.com

Finances

Sunyoung Lee
Directeur général délégué

Tél. : +82 51 740 5709
tricia.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyunjoo Kim
Responsable adjoint

Tél. : +82 51 740 5703
hyunjoo.kim@skf-marine.com

'UNQTE'
SKF logo