Electric motor testing representatives

USA/Canada
United States

  • SKF USA
    Condition Monitoring Center - Fort Collins

    4812 McMurry Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
    Ms. Lisa Maack
    Tel: +1.970.282.1200  Toll free: +1.800.752.8272
    Email: sales.cmcfc@skf.com
  • EDG Technologies, LLC
    10417 Crestfield Drive
    Riverview, FL 33569
    Mr. Ed Garcia
    Phone:  813-661-8882
    Fax:  813-662-1134
    Email: edgarcia@tampabay.rr.com

CANADA
  • SKF Canada (Primary Sales Contact)
    40 Executive Court
    Scarborough, Ontario M1S 4N4
    CANADA
    Mr. Karl Seguin
    Ph: 514-636-3430 ext. 243
    Cell: 514-247-8691
    Email: karl.seguin@skf.com
  • Omega Power Consulting Services (British Columbia Regional Sales Contact)
    681 Tern Place
    Campbell River, BC V9W 6C6
    CANADA
    Mr. Wayne Pernu
    Phone:  250.287.4057
    Fax:  250.286.4077
    Email: pernu@shaw.ca
  • Electrowind- Quebec Office (Motor Shop Distributor)
    9430 Boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest
    Saint-Laurent, Quebec
    CANADA H4S 1N8
    Mr. Pierre Lebrun
    Phone:  514-631-2320
    Fax:  514-631-0978
    Toll Free: 800-361-6448
    Email: quebec@electro-win.com
  • EIS Polifibra (EASA Motor Shop Distributor)
    6 Melanie Drive
    Brampton, Ontario L6T 4K9
    Phone: 416.742.7300
    Toll Free: 800.268.8538
    Fax: 416.742.5040
  • Pulse Engineering, Ltd.
    1137 Keewatin Street
    Winnipeg, Manitoba R2X 2Z3
    CANADA
    Mr. Dave Stevens
    Phone:  204-633-4321
    Fax:  204-697-2264
    Email: sales@pulse-engineering.com
Asia/Pacific
ASIA-PACIFIC OFFICES
  • Mr. Paul Knock
    Regional Manager, Asia Pacific
    Phone: +61.3.92690860
    Fax: +61.3.92690886
    Email: paul.knock@skf.com

AUSTRALIA
  • SKF Australia
    Mr. Tim Peck
    17-21 Stamford Road
    Oakleigh, VIC 3166
    Australia
    Phone: +61.3.92690860
    Fax: +61.3.92690886
    Email: tim.peck@skf.com

CHINA
  • SKF China
    Mr. Russell Wang
    Room 1017, Unit 2, Bright China Chang An Building
    7 Jian Guo Men Nei Ave 100005
    Beijing, China
    Phone: +86 10 65102381 ext: 116
    Cell: +86 18601110001
    Email: russell.wang@skf.com
  • Dalian Eddytek Co. Ltd.
    Room 708, Henyuan Hotel
    223 Jiefang Road
    Dalian, P.R. China 116001
    Mr. Rainbow Zhang
    Phone:  +86-411-3960.9588
    Cell: +86-139 0409 6709
    Fax:  +86.411.3962.8900
    email: rzhang@eddytek.cc
    Url: www.eddytek.cc
  • Shanghai Longmann Tech
    Room 2106/Building #3
    Lane 791 Ling Ling road
    Shanghai, 200030
    China
    Mr. Yexue Gao
    Tel: 011 86 21 64867188
    Fax: 011 86 21 64642753
    Cell: 011 86 13901718104

HONG KONG
  • Wardson Ltd.
    Suite A & B, 21F Infotech Centre
    No. 21 Hung To Road
    Kwun Tong, Kowloon
    Mr. Ricky Tsui
    Tel:  +852.2408.8880
    Fax: +852.2408.9688
    Email: ricky@wardsonlimited.com

INDIA
  • SKF India Limited
    Chinchwad, Pune 411 033
    Mr. Deepak Sapre
    Tel: +91.20.6611.2393
    Fax: +91.20.6611.2399
    Email: Deepak.sapre@skf.com

INDONESIA
  • SKF Indonesia
    Mr. Muhamad Husein

    BRI II Bldg 8th Fl, Suite 801
    Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 44-46
    Jakarta 10210
    Indonesia
    Email: Muhamad.Husein@skf.com
    Phone: +62 21 57932244
    Cell: +62 811 957569
    Fax: +62 21 57953115

JAPAN
  • Kisco Ltd.
    2-9-15 Tatekawa
    Sumida-Ku, Tokyo 130
    Mr. Tom Nakajima
    Tel:  +81.3.5600.6222
    Fax:  +81.3.5600.6226
    Email: information@kisconet.co.jp

KOREA
  • SKF Korea
    6th Floor, Kolon B/D 36-7
    Namcheon-1 dong
    Suyoung-Gu Busan
    Korea 613-010
    Mr. K. R. Oh
    Tel: +82.51.920.5356
    Cell: +82.10.4110.2463
    Fax: +82.51.920.5398
    Email: k.r.oh@skf.com
  • Nana HiTech Co., Ltd.
    CPO Box 6577 (mail)
    B6-203 Shinheung Sanup Yutong Ctr.
    984 Shinhung-Dong Kuro-Kur (ship)
    Seoul 152 033 KOREA
    Mr. J.S. Park
    Tel:  +822.808.6322/3
    Fax:  +822.808.6324
    Email:  nana6322@hanmail.net

MALAYSIA
  • SKF Malaysia
    Mr. Koh Jeng Hooi

    432, Jalan Ipoh
    51200 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Email: Koh.JengHooi@skf.com
    Tel: +60 3 40473333
    Direct: +60 3 40473325
    Cell: +60 12 3756928
    Fax: +60 3 40449128

NEW ZEALAND

  • Mr. Gary Allen  
    67 Lady Ruby Drive   
    East Tamaki   
    Aukland, New Zealand
    Phone:  +64 9 9802107
    Fax: +64 9 2745175 
    Email: gary.allen@skf.com

PHILIPPINES
  • SKF Philippines
    G/F Alegria Building
    2229 Chino Roces Ave.
    Makati City 1231, Philippines
    Tel: +63.2.8104058
    Fax: +63.2.8130341
    Mr. Arnolfo Moncada
    General Manager
    SKF Service Division
    Reliability Systems
    Makati City, Philippines
    Tel:  +63.2.8104058
    Fax:  +63.2.8130341
    Email: Arnolfo.Moncada@skf.com

SINGAPORE
  • SKF Singapore
    SKF Singapore
    No. 1 Changi South Lane
    Singapore 48607
    Mr. Nicholas Lee
    Tel: +65 6876 7565
    Email: nicholas.lee@skf.com

TAIWAN
  • Johnson Trading & Engineering
    PO Box 44-90
    Taipei, Taiwan (mail)
    6F, No. 12 Lane 83 Sec 1
    Kuang Fu Road
    San Chung City, Taipei Hsien
    Taiwan (Ship)
    Mr. C.S. Lin
    Tel:  +886.2.999.8281
    Fax:  +886.2.999.8283
    Email: johnson@johnsontec.com.tw 
  • Mr. Russel Guo
    SKF Reliability System Manager
    Service Division/Asia Pacific/Taiwan
    Kaohsiung - Branch & RS, Taiwan
    Tel:  +886 7 7831568
    Fax:  +886 7 7831598
    Email:  Russel.Guo@skf.com

THAILAND
  • Mr. Monthai Laohawanich
    General Manager
    Bankok, Thailand
    Mr. Monthai Laohawanich
    SKF Service Division/Asia Pacific/Thailand
    Tel:  +66 2 2940051 ext: 9351
    Fax: +66 2 2946221
    Email:  Monthai.Laohawanich@skf.com
Europe
AUSTRIA
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

BELGUIM
BULGARIA
  • SKF Bulgaria
    51,6-ti Septemvri Str.
    Sofia, 1000 Bulgaria
    Mr. Alexander Yankov
    Tel: +359.2.9814273
    Email: alexander.yankov@skf.com

CROATIA/SLOVENIA/BOSNIA - HERZEGOVINA
  • SKF Croatia
    Samoborska 255, 1. kat
    HR-10090 Zagreb, Croatia
    Mr. Darko Medjed
    Phone: +385.1.34.35.216
    Fax: +385.1.34.96.884
    Email: darko.medjed@skf.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
  • SKF Ložiska, a.s.
    U Mêšt'anského pivovaru 7
    170 04 Prague 7 Czech Republic
    Mr. Michal Lenoch
    Mr. Lumir Kolar

    Tel: +420.234.642.111
    Fax: +420.234.642.415
    Email: michal.lenoch@skf.com, lumir.kolar@skf.com

DENMARK, FAROE ISLANDS, ICELAND
  • SKF Denmark
    Stamholmen 157, 4
    DK-2650 Hvidovre
    Mr. Frank Hasselbalch
    Tel: +45.4343.6633
    Fax: +45.4396.6330
    Email: frank.hasselbalch@skf.com

ENGLAND/IRELAND
  • Whitelegg Machines Ltd.
    19 Crompton Way
    Manor Royal
    Crawley
    West Sussex RH10 9QR
    United Kingdom
    Mr. Glyn Dawson
    Phone:  +44.293.526230
    Fax:  +44.293.538910
    Email: glyn@whitelegg.com

FINLAND
FRANCE
  • Synflex S.A.R.L.
    3, rue Gustave Eiffel
    F-91100 CORBEIL-ESSONNES
    FRANCE
    Mr. Jean-Fred Graff
    Mr. Laurent Plesant

    Tel: +33.1.6089.9490
    Fax: +33.1.6496.0526
    Email: jf.graff@synflex.fr

GERMANY
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

GREECE/CYPRUS
  • SKF Hellas SA
    128 Syngrou Ave
    17671 Athens GREECE
    Mr. Nikos Delvenakiotis
    Tel: +30.2106897500. 0116
    Fax: +30.2106897504
    Email: nikos.delvenakiotis@skf.com

HUNGARY
ITALY
LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA
  • SKF Lithuania
    Savanoriu 151
    Vilnius, LT-03150, Lithuania
    Mr. Giedrius Slavickas
    Tel: +370.5.2132713
    Fax: +370.5.2132715
    Email: giedrius.slavickas@skf.com

MACEDONIA

  • SKF Maktrade DOOEL
    Vasil Gjorgov bb, Center Zebra
    MK-1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA
    Mr. Darko Koljozov
    Tel: +389 2 3118 265
    Fax: +389 2 3117 381
    Email: darko.koljozov@skf.com

NETHERLANDS
  • SKF Netherlands
    Kelvinbaan 16 3439 MT, Nieuwegein, Netherlands
    Mr. Franklin Heinsen
    Tel: +31 30 630 73 63
    Fax: +31 30 630 73 97
    Email: franklin.heinsen@skf.com

NORWAY
  • SKF Norway
    Brynsalleen 2
    Pb. 6591 Etterstad
    No-0607 Oslo
    Mr. Per-Magnus Karlsson
    Tel: +47 907 32787
    Fax: +47 23 18 29 41
    Email: per-magnus.karlsson@skf.com

POLAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA

SERBIA
  • SKF Commerce d.o.o
    Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 10 z/1
    11070 Belgrade, Serbia
    Mr. Vladimir Kokovic
    Tel: +38 (11).212.98.45
    Fax: +38 (11).214.49.14
    Email: vladimir.kokovic@skf.com

SLOVAKIA

SPAIN
  • Unitronics S.A.
    Avda. de la Fuente Nueva, 5
    28709 San Sebastián de los Reyes
    Mr. Victor Lozano
    Phone: +902 107 670 ext. 3205
    Email: volzano@unitronics-electric.com

SWEDEN
SWITZERLAND
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

TURKEY
  • SKF Turkey
    Tekstilkent Koza Plaza, A Blok, 15. Kat, No. 56-57
    34235 Esenler Istanbul, Turkey
    Mr. Nevzat Altug Kuzucu
    Tel: +90.212.438.11.63 #503
    Fax: +90.212.438.17.28-29
    Email: nevzat.altug.kuzucu@skf.com
Latin America
ARGENTINA, URUGUAY
  • SKF Argentina
    Peru 545, C1068AAA
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Mr. Rafael Gazaneo
    Tel: +54.11.43403200
    Email: rafael.s.gazaneo@skf.com

BRAZIL

  • SKF Do Brasil
    Estrada Do Ingaí, 11370
    Ref: Rod. Castello Branco, Km. 30
    Barueri, Sao Paulo Brazil 06421-400
    Mr. Paulo Henrique Manoel
    Mr. Alan D. Roque

    Tel: +5511.4619.9163
    Email: paul.manoel@skf.com, alan.d.roque@skf.com

CHILE
  • SKF-Chilena
    Av. Vicuña Mackenna 655
    Santiago, Chile
    Mr. Alex Adriazola
    Tel: +56.2.437.2060
    Fax: +56.2.437.2028
    Email: alex.adriazola@skf.com
  • COMULSA
    Parque Negocios Enea
    Rio Refugio 9638 - Pudahuel
    Mr. Genaro Marin
    Mr. Gerardo Lorca

    Tel: +56.2.495.4000
    Fax: +56.2.495.4080
    Email: gmarin@comulsa.cl, glorca@comulsa.cl

COLOMBIA
  • SKF Latin Trade
    Calle 90 No. 19C-74 Piso 3
    Bogotá, Colombia
    Mr. Wilmar Leon Peña
    Tel: +57.1.621.6161
    Email: wilmar.leon.pena@skf.com

ECUADOR
MEXICO
  • Oropeza Ingenieros S.A. de C.V.
    Calle Chilpancingo N°116 Desp. N°10, Col. Roma Sur
    Deleg. Cuauhtemoc, Mexico, D.F. México 06760
    Ing. Arturo Ramirez
    Tel/Fax: +52.55.5264.0165
    Tel:  +52.55.5553.4912
    Email: aramirez@oropezaingenieros.com
  • Oropeza Ingenieros S.A. de C.V.
    Avenida J Ravel N.1020 Col. Mision Anahuac
    General Escobedo, Nuevo Leon Mexico 66050
    Ing. Javier Tellez
    Tel: +52.81.8661.6715
    Tel: +52.55.8661.6718
    Email: jatellez@oropezaingenieros.com

PERU, PARAGUAY, BOLIVIA
  • SKF Del Peru
    Av. Republica de Panamá 3545 Of. 1002
    San Isidro, Lima Peru
    Mr. Carlos Lahura
    Mr. Hugo Alburqueque

    Tel: +51.1.441.5222
    Email: carlos.lahura@skf.com, hugo.alburqueque@skf.com

VENEZUELA
  • Secotec S.A.
    Av. Andres Bello, Edf. VAM Torre Este
    Piso 1 Ofic. 11, Mariperez
    Caracas, Venezuela
    A Postal 3452
    Caracas, D.F. 1010-A
    Mr. Sr. Roberto Weishaar
    Mr. Sr. Jose Vicente Lopez

    Tel:  +58.212.573.8687
    Fax:  +58.212.573.1932
    Email: secotec@cantv.net
  • SKF Venezolana
    Calle 97 con Av. 68, Zona Industrial Castillito
    Centro Empresarial Caribe
    Locales A5/A6, Valencia
    Estado de Carabobo, Venezuela
    Mr. Gustavo Molero
    Tel: +58.241.515.6802
    Email: gustavo.l.molero@skf.com
MENA/South Africa
BAHRAIN
  • Al-Bakali General Trading Co. w.l.l.
    PO Box 1455
    Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
    Mr. Minesh P.R.
    Tel: +973.17551189
    Fax: +973.17551183
    Mobile: +973.39471633
    Email: albakali@albakali.net
    URL: www.albakali.net

EGYPT
  • SKF Egypt
    1-El-Sherifein Street
    11111-Cairo
    PO Box 1748 - Cairo
    Mr. Ali Mohie
    Tel: +20.2.2393.4795
    Tel: +20.2.2395.6123
    Email: ali.mohie@skf.com

ISRAEL
  • SKF
    Hatochen 3 Caesarea Business & Industrial Park
    Israel
    Mr. Gidi Groag
    Phone: +972.4.6276212
    Email: gidi.groag@skf.com

JORDAN, LEBANON, SYRIA
  • SKF
    2, Group 2, Nasr Street
    Mamoura Beach
    Alexandria, Egypt
    Mr. Mohamed Moslemany
    Tel: +20.3.5474345
    Email: mohamed.mosleymany@skf.com

KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, OMAN, QATAR, UAE, YEMEN
  • SKF
    Oud Metha Road, H.H. Ruler's Office Bldg,Office #322
    Third Floor, PO Box 24491
    Dubai, UAE
    Mr. Allan Bicoy
    Tel: +971.4.3245445
    Email: allan.bicoy@skf.com

MOROCCO, ALGERIA, BENIN, BURKINA, CAMEROON, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, CHAD, FRENCH ANTILLA, GABON, GUINEA, IVORY COAST, MADAGASCAR, MAURITANIA, MAYOTTE, NEW CALEDONIA, NIGER, POLYNESIA, REUNION, SENEGAL, TOGO, TUNISIA
  • SKF
    34 Avenue des Trois Peuples 78180
    Montigny le Bretonneux, France
    Mr. Nabil Mezouane
    Tel: +213.21638216
    Email: nabil.mezouane@skf.com

SAUDI ARABIA
  • SKF Eurotrade AB-Saudia Arabia
    PO Box 1017
    Damman, Saudia Arabia
    Mr. Cliff Jones
    Tel: +966.3.8822299
    Fax: +966.3.8827929

SOUTH AFRICA
  • H.V. Test C.C.
    3 Gaiety Ave, Robindale, Randburg
    Johannesburg, Gauteng
    SOUTH AFRICA 2194
    Mr. Sean Goodwin
    Tel:  +27.11.782.1010
    Fax:  +27.11.782.2770
    Email:  mailto:hvtest@global.co.za
    URL: www.hvtest.co.za

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (U.A.E.)
  • LAMCO NEW Technical Est.
    SKF Authorized Reliability Systems Division
    PO Box 46008
    Abu Dhabi, UAE
    Mr. Fadi G. Assaf
    Tel: +971.2.633.2650
    Fax: +971.2.621.6733
    Email: fadi.assaf@lamco.ae
Russia
BELARUS

KAZAKHSTAN
  • SKF Kazakhstan
    Samal 2 Bldg. 104 5th Floor
    Almaty 050051, Kazakhstan
    Mr. Andrej Vinnikov
    Tel: +7.727.334.0664
    Email: andrej.vinnikov@skf.com

RUSSIA
  • MS Diagnostics
    Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya St, House #23
    Moscow 127015
    Mr. Eugene Makhnovetski
    Tel/Fax: +7.495.781.4112
    Email: info@msdiag.ru
    URL: www.msdiag.ru
  • JV Alliance PMF, Ltd.
    27 Oktyabrskiy pr.,
    Pskov
    Mr. Vyachslav Rimsky
    Tel: +7.811.2165.05
    Email: rva@alliance-pmf.ru

UKRAINE
Repair and calibration facilities
AUSTRALIA
  • SKF Australia
    17-21 Stamford Road
    Oakleigh, VIC 3166
    Australia
    Mr. Paul Knock
    Tel: +61.3.92690860
    Fax: +61.3.92690886
    Email: paul.knock@skf.com

BRAZIL

  • SKF do Brasil / Service Division
    Repair Center - Ixion Solution Factory
    Rodovia Ahanguera, KM 30
    07770-000 - Cajamar - SP - Brazil
    Tel: +55 11 4448-8608
    Fax: +55 11 4448-8692
    repaircenter.br@skf.com

CANADA
  • EMSCO, Ltd.
    87 Wallbridge Crescent
    Belleville, ON K8P 1Z5
    CANADA
    Mr. James Roulston
    Tel: +1.613.966.3235
    Fax: +1.613.966.5806
    Email: james.emscoltd.com
    URL: www.emscoltd.com
  • Pulse Engineering, Ltd.
    1137 Keewatin Street
    Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Z3
    CANADA
    Mr. Dave Stevens
    Tel: +1.204.633.4321
    Fax: +1.204.697.2264
    Email: sales@pulse-engineering.com

CHINA
  • Baker China
    59 Yuehu Rd.
    WuZhong District
    Suzhou 215 128
    China
    Mr. Rainbow Du
    Tel:  +86.125.8489.1971
    Fax: +86.512.656.0512

JAPAN
  • Kisco Ltd.
    2-9-15 Tatekawa
    Sumida-Ku, Tokyo 130
    Japan
    Mr. Tom Nakajima
    Tel: +81.3.5600.6222
    Fax: +81.3.5600.6226
    Email: information@kisconet.co.jp

MENA/SOUTH AFRICA
  • H.V. Test C.C.
    3 Gaiety Ave, Robindale, Randburg
    Johannesburg, Gauteng
    SOUTH AFRICA 2194
    Mr. Sean Goodwin
    Tel: +27.11.782.1010
    Fax: +27.11.782.2770
    Email: hvtest@global.co.za
    URL: www.hvtest.co.za

MEXICO
RUSSIA
  • JV Alliance PMF, Ltd.
    27 Oktyabrskiy pr.
    Pskov
    Mr. Vyachslav Rimsky
    Tel: +7.811.2165.05
    Email: rva-alliance@stz.ru

SPAIN
  • Unitronics S.A.
    Avda. de la Fuente Nueva, 5
    28709 San Sebastián de los Reyes
    Mr. Boris Batlle
    Tel: +34.915.400.125
    Fax: +34.915.401.068
    Email: electrico@unitronics.es

VENEZUELA
  • Secotec S.A.
    Av. Andres Bello, Edf. VAM Torre Este
    Piso 1 Ofic. 11, Mariperex
    Caracas, Venezuela
    A Postal 3452
    Caracas, D.F. 1010-A
    Sr. Roberto Weishaar
    Sr. Jose Vicente Lopez
    Tel: +58.212.573.8687
    Fax: +58.212.573.1932
    Email: secotec@cantv.net
Service centres
  • SKF Condition Monitoring Center
    4812 McMurry Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
    Mr. Ignacio Silva
    Tel: +1.970.282.1200
    Toll free: +1.800.752.8272
    Email: ignacio.silva@skf.com
  • SKF GmbH
    Werk II, Tor 3, Bau 213, Warenannahme
    Ernst Sachs Straße 2-9
    97421 Schweinfurt
    z.H.H. Werner Bechmann, Bau 234/1
    Tel: +49.9721.56.3220
    Fax: +49.9721.56.63220
SKF logo