SKF Marine Shanghai Ltd

协泰中心 2301 室,第 88 号,遵义路南,
200336,上海,中国

电话: +86-21-60 37 07 60
传真: +86-21-60 37 07 68
shanghai@skf-marine.com

联系人

Christof Kudrus
总经理,上海

电话: +86 21 6037 0766
手机: +86 1356 498 9004
电子邮件: christof.kudrus@skf-marine.com


Steven Sun
业务主管

电话: +86 21 6037 0760
手机: +86 1376 177 0500
电子邮件: steven.sun@skf-marine.com

Richard Pan
服务中的销售 活动

电 话:+86 21 6037 0733
手机: +86 1391 657 0799
电子邮件: richard.pan@skf-marine.com

Jason Xu
服务索赔处理

电话: +86 21 60370733
电子邮件: jason.xu@skf-marine.com

Tiana Wang
服务管理员

电话: +86 21 6037 0734
手机: +86 1378 898 0942
电子邮件: tiana.wang@skf-marine.com

Susan Yang
采购经理

电话: +86 21 6037 0765
手机: +86 136 2188 6865
电子邮件: susan.yang@skf-marine.com
SKF logo