SKF Marine Korea Ltd

联系

Ocean Tower #1812
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
Republic of Korea

电话: +82-51-740 57 01/2/3
传真: +82-51-740 57 04/5/6
sales.kr@skf-marine.com

'QTE'
联系人

Dohyun Bae
总监

电话: +82 51 740 5706
dohyun.bae@skf-marine.com 

销售

Jungsoo Kim
总监

电话: +82 51 740 5700
jungsoo.kim@skf-marine.com

Minsung Kim
经理

电话: +82 51 740 5702
minsung.kim@skf-marine.com 

Sungjoon Lee
副经理

电话: +82 51 740 5717
sungjoon.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyeongeun Do
助理

电话: +82 51 740 5708
hyeongeun.do@skf-marine.com

Jeongjae An
助理

电话: +82 51 740 5705
jeongjae.an@skf-marine.com

服务

Jaesig Seo
高级总监

电话: +82 51 740 5736
jaessig.seo@skf-marine.com 

Sungman Park
总经理

电话: +82 51 740 5737
sungman.park@skf-marine.com

Wonje Lee
副总经理

电话: +82 51 740 5738
wonje.lee@skf-marine.com

Minhye Jo
经理

电话: +82 51 740 5735
minhye.jo@skf-marine.com

财务

Sunyoung Lee
副总经理

电话: +82 51 740 5709
tricia.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyunjoo Kim
副经理

电话: +82 51 740 5703
hyunjoo.kim@skf-marine.com

'UNQTE'
SKF logo