SKF Marine Korea Ltd

联系

#1812 Ocean Tower
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
Republic of Korea

电话: +82-51-740 5700
传真: +82-51-740 5704
sales.kr@skf-marine.com
service.kr@skf-marine.com


联系人

Hyunsoo Jeon
总监
电话: +82-51-740 5701
手机: +82-10-9001-3085
hyunsoo.jeon@skf-marine.com 


销售


Sungjoon Lee
电话: +82-51-740 5717
手机: +82-10-7414 2933
sungjoon.lee@skf-marine.com

Jeongjae An
电话: +82-51-740 5705
手机: +82-10-3102 3065
jeongjae.an@skf-marine.com 


服务

Jaesig Seo
业务总监
电话: +82-51-740 5736
手机: +82-10-8912 5707
jaessig.seo@skf-marine.com 

Sungman Park
服务部经理
电话: +82-51-740 5737
手机: +82-10-3846 4624
sungman.park@skf-marine.com

Wonje Lee
服务工程师
电话: +82-51-740 5738
手机: +82-10-3580 4945
wonje.lee@skf-marine.com

Sunghwan Kim
备件销售和服务工程师
电话: +82-51-740 5739
手机: +82-10-6486 2181
sunghwan.kim@skf-marine.com


订单处理

Minsung Kim
电话: +82-51-740 5702
minsung.kim@skf-marine.com

Minhye Jo
电话: +82 51 740 5735
minhye.jo@skf-marine.com

Hyeongeun Do
电话: +82 51 740 5708
hyeongeun.do@skf-marine.com


财务


Tricia Sunyoung Lee
财务经理
电话: +82 51 740 5709
tricia.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyunjoo Kim
电话: +82 51 740 5703
hyunjoo.kim@skf-marine.com

SKF logo