动力传动产品


非洲

非洲
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
电话: +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com 
联系: Pierre Lavaine

美洲

拉丁美洲和南美
SKF do Brasil Ltda
Av. Marginal do Ribeirão dos Cristais, 200
07775-240
Cajamar, SP
Brazil
电话: +55 11 46199151
Ricardo.Vieira.Amaral@skf.com
联系: Ricardo Vieira Amaral

加拿大
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
传真 +1 267 4366025
电话: +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
联系: Andy Hoy

USA
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
传真 +1 267 4366025
电话: +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
联系: Andy Hoy

亚太地区

北亚
SKF (China) Sales Co Ltd
半淞园路 377 号
200011
上海
中国
传真 +86 21 53065533
电话: +86 21 23122323
Jack.Meng@skf.com
联系: Jack Meng

南亚
SKF Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
No.1 Changi South Lane
486070
Singapore
Singapore
传真 +65 6 8767701 
电话: +65 6 8767578
Scott.Robinson@skf.com
联系: Scott Robinson

欧洲

欧洲 - 北欧和西欧
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
电话: +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com 
联系: Pierre Lavaine

Middle East

Middle East
SKF Hellas S.A
Syngrou Avenue 128
17671
Athens
Greece
传真 +30 210 6897504
电话: +30 210-68.97.500
Petros.Petritis@skf.com
联系: Petros Petritis

SKF logo