SKF Marine Hong Kong Ltd

Unit 2210-11, 22/F, China United Centre
28 Marble Road, North Point
Hong Kong SAR
China

Tel.: +852-31 81 78 30
Fax: +852-25 41 21 71
info.cn@skf-marine.com

Contact Persons

Christof Kudrus
Managing Director, Hong Kong

Tel: +86 21 6037 0766
Mob: +86 1356 498 9004
Email: christof.kudrus@skf-marine.com


David Ng
Sales Manager

Tel : +852 3181 7833
Mobile : +852 9013 0440(HKG)
Mobile : +86 1501 252 3343(PRC)
Email: david.ng@skf-marine.com

SKF Marine Hong Kong Ltd. – Dalian Representative Office
Tel.: +86 411 8280 0928
Fax: +86 411 8265 6157
dalian.cn@skf-marine.com

Contact Persons

Keith Li
Regional Manager – Oil & Gas Products

Mob: +86 138 4091 6861
Email: keith.li@skf-marine.com

SKF Marine Hong Kong Ltd. – Guangzhou Representative Office
Room 1504-05, Yi An Plaza
33 Jianshe Six Road
510060 Guangzhou
China

Tel.: +86 20 8363 3422
Fax: +86 20 8363 3349
guangzhou.cn@skf-marine.com

Contact Persons

Zhang Liang
Regional Manager

Mob: +86 1360 902 2897
Email: zhang.liang@skf-marine.com

SKF Marine Hong Kong Ltd. – Wuhan Representative Office 
Tel.: +86 27 8467 7718
Fax: +86 27 8467 7719
wuhan.cn@skf-marine.com

Contact Persons

Gao Hong Jing
Regional Manager

Mob: +86 1398 618 2011
Email: gao.hong.jing@skf-marine.com

SKF Marine Hong Kong Ltd. – Shanghai Representative Office
Room 2301, Shartex Plaza, No. 88,
South Zunyi Road,
200336 Shanghai
China

Tel.: +86 216037 0760
Fax: +86 216037 0768
shanghai.cn@skf.marine.com

Contact Persons 

Sun Biao
Deputy Head of Sales – Marine

Tel: +86 21 6037 0753
Mob: +86 1391 736 2921
Email: sun.biao@skf-marine.com

Johnny Wang
Sales Manager

Tel: +86 21 6037 0751
Mob: +86 1390 177 0534
Email: johnny.wang@skf-marine.com

Wang Da Gang
Sales Manager – Marine

Tel: +86 21 6037 0754
Mob: +86 1390 174 4899
Email: wang.da.gang@skf-marine.com

Joe Liu
Sales Manager

Tel: +86 21 6037 0756
Mob: +86 1381 789 1158
Email: joe.liu@skf-marine.com

Jenny Kang
Head of Sales Logistic

Tel: +86 21 6037 0750
Mob: +86 1391 893 1930
Email: jenny.kang@skf-marine.com
SKF logo