Nomination committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2014

2013 September 25, 09:00 CEST

Gothenburg, 25 September 2013: In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on 26 April 2013, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2014.

Representatives:

Claes Dahlbäck, Foundation Asset Management
Ramsay Brufer, Alecta
Caroline af Ugglas, Skandia Liv
Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring

The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Friday, 28 March, 2014.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, audit fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2015, can, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2014, turn to the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:

chairman@skf.com

or to one of the representatives at the following e-mail addresses:

claes@rafsnas.se
ramsay.brufer@alecta.com
caroline.af.ugglas@skandia.se
anders.algotsson@afaforsakring.se

Aktiebolaget SKF
     (publ.)


For further information, please contact:
Media Hotline: +46 31 337 2400
Press Relations: Rebecca Janzon, +46 31-337 3880; +46 727-173 880; rebecca.janzon@skf.com
Investor Relations: Marita Björk, +46 31-337 1994; +46 705-181 994; marita.bjork@skf.com


SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2012 were SEK 64,575 million and the number of employees was 46,775. www.skf.com

® SKF is a registered trademark of the SKF Group.
™ BeyondZero is a trademark of the SKF Group.

SKF logo