Electric motor testing representatives

USA/Canada

United States


  • SKF USA
    Electric Motor Condition Monitoring - Fort Collins

    4812 McMurry Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
    Scott Lebruska
    Tel: +1.970.282.1200  Toll free: +1.800.752.8272
    Email: salesemcm@skf.com

    U.S. Southwest Region Sales

  • Mr. Randy Keener
    President
    Torq Engineering, Ltd.
    7295 Turkey Rock Rd.
    Littleton, CO 80125, USA
    Cell +1 970 412 9337
    www.teamtorq.com/
    randy.keener@teamtorq.com

    Territory: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming

    U.S. South Central Region Sales

  • Mr. Darryl Glassco
    StatDyn LLC
    Austin, TX
    Cell +1 970 297 8070
    dglassco@statdyn.com
    www.statdyn.com

    Territory: Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

    U.S. Western, Northern Plains, Rocky Mountain and South Central Region Sales

  • Mr. Jimmy Coombs
    4812 McMurry Ave.
    Fort Collins, CO
    Tel: +1 970-282-1200
    jimmy.coombs@skf.com

    Territory: Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Mississippi, Tennessee

    U.S. Midwest Region Sales

  • Mr. Sean McCall
    Regional Manager, Midwest United States
    4812 McMurry Avenue, Suite 100, Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA
    Tel +1 970 282 1200
    sean.mccall@skf.com

    Territory: Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Kentucky
          U.S. Northeast Region Sales
  • Mr. Scott Lebruska, E.E.
    Regional Manager, Northeast United States
    Applications Engineer
    4812 McMurry Avenue, Suite 100, Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA
    Tel +1 970 282 6089
    Cell +1 970 481 5130
    scott.lebruska@skf.com

    Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia
     
    U.S. Southeastern Region Sales
  • Mr. Ed Garcia
    EDG Technologies, LLC
    10417 Crestfield Drive
    Riverview, FL 33569
    Tel + 813-661-8882
    edgarcia@tampabay.rr.com

    Territory: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina

CANADA

  • Electrowind/Electrowind Converting Solutions – Ontario Office
    2 Taggart Street
    Guelph, Ontario N1L 1M5
    Canada
    Mr. Adam Tedesco
    Phone: +1 519 836 2280
    Toll free: +1 800 265 8340
    Fax: +1 514 247 8691
    Email: ontario@electro-wind.com
    http://www.electro-wind.com
  • Electrowind/Electrowind Converting Solutions – Quebec Office
    9430 Boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest
    Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1N8
    Canada
    Phone: +1 514 631 2320
    Fax: +1 514 631 0978
    Toll Free: +1 800 361 6448
    Email: quebec@electro-wind.com
    http://www.electro-wind.com
  • BHD Instrumentation Limited - Edmonton (Head office)
    8505 Argyll Road
    Edmonton, AB T6C 4B2
    Canada
    Mr. Garvin Stafford
    Phone: +1 780 434 7870
    Toll Free:+1 800 565 3317
    Fax:+1 780 988 5177
    Email: Garvin.Stafford@BHD.ca
    https://www.bhd.ca

 
  • BHD Instrumentation Limited - Vancouver
    Suite 1100, 1200 West 73rd Ave
    Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5
    Canada
    Phone: +1 604 276 4585
    Fax: +1 888 759 6411
  • BHD Instrumentation Limited - Calgary
    Bay 132 5050-106 Ave. SE
    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada T2C 5E9
    Phone: +1 403 259 0069
    Fax: +1 403 252 8716
  • BHD Instrumentation Limited - Winnipeg
    1137 Keewatin St.
    Winnipeg, MB
    Canada R2X 2Z3
    Phone: +1 204 633 4321
Asia/Pacific
ASIA-PACIFIC OFFICES
  • Mr. Paul Knock
    Global Sales Manager
    Phone: +1 970 282 1200
    Fax: +1 970 282 1010
    Email: paul.knock@skf.com

AUSTRALIA
  • SKF Australia
    Mr. Tim Peck
    17-21 Stamford Road
    Oakleigh, VIC 3166
    Australia
    Phone: +61.3.92690860
    Fax: +61.3.92690886
    Email: tim.peck@skf.com

CHINA
  • SKF China
    Mr. Rainbow Du
    27 Xingwu Road
    Wuzhong District
    Suzhou Jiangsu, China
    Phone: +86 512 65650510
    Email: rainbow.du@skf.com

INDIA
  • SKF India Limited
    Mr. Anup Sharma
    17th Fl, Tower B, Bldg No. 5B
    DLF Cyber City, Phase III
    Gurgaon (Haryana), India
    Tel: +91 124 6700665
    Fax: +01 124 6700654
    Email: anup.sharma@skf.com

INDONESIA
  • SKF Indonesia
    Mr. Muhamad Husein

    BRI II Bldg 8th Fl, Suite 801
    Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 44-46
    Jakarta 10210
    Indonesia
    Email: muhamad.husein@skf.com
    Phone: +62 21 57932244
    Cell: +62 811 957569
    Fax: +62 21 57953115

JAPAN
  • SKF Japan
    Mr. Yasushi Onishi
    4th Floor, Innotech Building 
    1-17-6 Shin-Yokohama
    Yokohama, 222-0033, Japan
    Tel:  +81 45 478 2764
    Fax:  +81 45 478 2885
    Email: yasushi.onishi@skf.com

KOREA
  • NANA HITECH CO. Ltd
    Mr. J.S. Park
    11, 6F, 1-Dong, 123 Electronics Town
    42, Jungang-Ro, 1-Gil
    Guro-Gu
    Seoul 08227
    Tel:  +82 2808 6322/3
    Email: nana6322@daum.net

MALAYSIA
  • SKF Malaysia
    Mr. Koh Jeng Hooi

    432, Jalan Ipoh
    51200 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Email: koh.jenghooi@skf.com
    Tel: +60 3 40473333
    Direct: +60 3 40473325
    Cell: +60 12 3756928
    Fax: +60 3 40449128

NEW ZEALAND

  • Mr.Steven Hall
    21/3 McKee Street
    Hamilton, New Zealand
    Tel: +64 78493841
    Email: steven.hall@skf.com

PHILIPPINES
  • SKF Philippines
    G/F Alegria Building
    2229 Chino Roces Ave.
    Makati City 1231, Philippines
    Tel: +63.2.8104058
    Fax: +63.2.8130341
    Mr. Arnolfo Moncada
    General Manager
    SKF Service Division
    Reliability Systems
    Makati City, Philippines
    Tel:  +63.2.8104058
    Fax:  +63.2.8130341
    Email: arnolfo.moncada@skf.com

SINGAPORE
TAIWAN
  • SKF Taiwan
    Mr. Steve Hung
    No. 2 Chung Shan
    7th Road
    Daya, Taichung 428
    Taiwan
    Tel: +88 6425653166
    Fax: +88 6425653180
    Email: steve.hung@skf.com

THAILAND
  • SKF Thailand
    Mr. Wasarak Tanjaya
    Service Manager
    SKF Service Division/Asia Pacific/Thailand
    72/70 Rama 3 Rd
    Chong Nonsi
    Yan Nawa
    Bangkok 10120, Thailand
    Tel: +66 227699054
    Fax: +66 227699085
    Email: wasarak.tanjaya@skf.com
Europe
AUSTRIA
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

BELGUIM
  • SKF Belgium
    Av. De Bale, 3
    1140 Bruxelles
    Ms. Sabine Spapen 
    Tel: +32.2729.6721
    Fax: +32.2729.6621
    Email: sabine.spapen@skf.com

BULGARIA
  • SKF Bulgaria
    51,6-ti Septemvri Str.
    Sofia, 1000 Bulgaria
    Mr. Alexander Yankov
    Tel: +359.2.9814273
    Email: alexander.yankov@skf.com

CROATIA/SLOVENIA/BOSNIA - HERZEGOVINA
  • SKF Croatia
    Samoborska 255, 1. kat
    HR-10090 Zagreb, Croatia
    Mr. Darko Medjed
    Phone: +385.1.34.35.216
    Fax: +385.1.34.96.884
    Email: darko.medjed@skf.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
  • SKF CZ, a.s.
    U Mêšt'anského pivovaru 7
    170 04 Prague 7 Czech Republic
    Mr. Lumir Kolar

    Tel: +420.234.642.111
    Email: lumir.kolar@skf.com

DENMARK, FAROE ISLANDS, ICELAND
  • SKF Denmark
    Stamholmen 157, 4
    DK-2650 Hvidovre
    Mr. Frank Hasselbalch
    Tel: +45.4343.6633
    Fax: +45.4396.6330
    Email: frank.hasselbalch@skf.com

ENGLAND/IRELAND
  • SKF UK Ltd.
    Sundon Park Road, Luton 
    Bedfordshire LU3 3BL  
    Mr. Michael Herring
    Tel: +44 (0)779 5052458
    Email: michael.herring@skf.com     
    Mr. Tony Ruane
    Tel: +44-07768066994
    Email: tony.ruane@skf.com  

FINLAND
FRANCE
  • SKF France
    34 Avenue des Trois Peuples
    78180 Montigny-le-Bretonneux
    Mr. Joseph Di Crea
    Tel: +33.1.30127377
    Fax: +33.1.30127669
    Email: joseph.dicrea@skf.com
  • Synflex S.A.R.L.
    3, rue Gustave Eiffel
    F-91100 CORBEIL-ESSONNES
    FRANCE
    Mr. Laurent Plesant

    Tel: +33.1.6089.9490
    Fax: +33.1.6496.0526
    Email: l.plesant@synflex.fr

GERMANY
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

GREECE/CYPRUS
  • SKF Hellas SA
    128 Syngrou Ave
    17671 Athens GREECE
    Mr. Nikos Delvenakiotis
    Tel: +30.2106897500. 0116
    Fax: +30.2106897504
    Email: nikos.delvenakiotis@skf.com

HUNGARY
ITALY
  • SKF Italy
    Via Guido Rossa 2 
    Moncalieri (TO)
    Mr. Tommaso Gribodo
    Tel: +39 011 6203126
    Email: tommaso.gribodo@skf.com

LITHUANIA, LATVIA, ESTONIA
  • SKF Lithuania
    Savanoriu 151
    Vilnius, LT-03150, Lithuania
    Tel: +370.5.2132713
    Fax: +370.5.2132715

MACEDONIA

  • SKF Maktrade DOOEL
    Vasil Gjorgov bb, Center Zebra
    MK-1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA
    Mr. Darko Koljozov
    Tel: +389 2 3118 265
    Fax: +389 2 3117 381
    Email: darko.koljozov@skf.com

NETHERLANDS
  • SKF Netherlands
    Kelvinbaan 16 3439 MT, Nieuwegein, Netherlands
    Mr. Franklin Heinsen
    Tel: +31 30 630 73 63
    Fax: +31 30 630 73 97
    Email: franklin.heinsen@skf.com

NORWAY
  • SKF Norway
    Brynsalleen 2
    Pb. 6591 Etterstad
    No-0607 Oslo
    Tel: +47 907 32787
    Fax: +47 23 18 29 41


POLAND


PORTUGAL
  • SKF Portugal
    Casal de Alfragide, Lt 1 - Apartado 60141
    2701-956 Amadora - PORTUGAL
    Mr. Diamantino Guilherme 
    Tel: +351.21.424.7000
    Fax: +351.21.417.3650
    Email: diamantino.guilherme@skf.com

ROMANIA

SERBIA
  • SKF Commerce d.o.o
    Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 10 z/1
    11070 Belgrade, Serbia
    Mr. Vladimir Kokovic
    Tel: +38 (11).212.98.45
    Fax: +38 (11).214.49.14
    Email: vladimir.kokovic@skf.com

SLOVAKIA

SPAIN
  • Unitronics, S.A.
    C/ Teide, 4
    28703 San Sebastián de los Reyes (Madrid)
    Ms. Maria Jesus Gonzalez
    Phone: +34 902107670, ext. 3602/3609
    Fax: +34 915401068
    Mobile: +34 609543127
    Email: mjgonzalez@unitronics.es                               
  • SKF Española, S.A.
    Av. de la Vega, 21
    28108 Alcobendas (Madrid)
    Mr. Ignacio Sánchez
    Phone: + 34 917684200
    Email: skf.esp@skf.com

SWEDEN
  • SKF Sweden
    Von Utfallsgata 4
    Gothenburg, Sweden
    Mr. Paul Uher 
    Tel: +46.31.337.16.59
    Fax: +46.331.337.28.80
    Email: paul.uher@skf.com

SWITZERLAND
  • RM Prüftechnik GmbH
    Hutbergstrasse 21
    D-90475 Nurnberg
    Mr. Reimar Mannhaupt
    Tel: +49.911.9846.00
    Fax: +49.911.9846.030
    Email: rm@rm-prueftechnik.de

TURKEY
  • SKF Turkey
    Tekstilkent Koza Plaza, A Blok, 15. Kat, No. 56-57
    34235 Esenler Istanbul, Turkey
    Mr. Ali Tursah
    Tel: +90.212.438.11.63 #503
    Fax: +90.212.438.17.28-29
    Email: ali.tursah@skf.com
Latin America
ARGENTINA
  • ARTEC INGERIERIA
    King 386, Ciudad de Buenos Aires C1199AAB
    Argentina
    Mr. Javier Del Yerro
    Tel: +54 11 4106 6500 
    Fax: +54 11 4106 6549
    Email: jdy@artec-ingenieria.com

BOLIVIA
  • TRITEC S.R.L.
    Av. Oquendo No 0452, Edificio Santa María,
    4to piso, Cochabamba
    Bolivia
    Mr. Jorge Orellana
    Tel: +591.44256993
    Email: jorgeorellana@tritecbolivia.com

BRAZIL

CHILE
COLOMBIA
  • SKF Latin Trade S.A.S
    Calle 100 No. 19-54 Office 501
    Bogotá D.C., Colombia
    Mr. Guillermo Sarmiento
    Tel: +57.1.621.6161
    Email: guillermo.sarmiento@skf.com

ECUADOR
  • SKF Latin Trade S.A.S
    Calle 100 No. 19-54 Office 501
    Bogotá D.C., Colombia
    Mr. Guillermo Sarmiento
    Tel: +57.1.621.6161
    Email: guillermo.sarmiento@skf.com

MEXICO
  • Oropeza Ingenieros S.A. de C.V.
    Viad. Pdte. Miguel Alemán 22. Piso 1. Int. 2, 03810
    Ciudad de Mexico
    Ing. Arturo Ramirez
    Tel/Fax: +52 55 5574 0078
    Email: aramirez@oropezaingenieros.com
  • Oropeza Ingenieros S.A. de C.V.
    Ignacio Allende No. 703 col. Centro C.P. 96400
    Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz
    Mr. J. Lopez
    Tel/Fax: +52 921 215 1092
    Email: jglopez@oropezaingenieros.com

PERU
  • Comercializadora Multinacional (Perú) S.A.C.
    Av. Paseo de la República # 6010 Oficina 403
    Miraflores, Lima, Peru
    Mr. Leopoldo Chanamé
    Tel: +51 1 2413020
    Email: lchaname@comulsa.pe

URUGUAY, PARAGUAY VENEZUELA
  • SKF Latin Trade S.A.S.
    Calle 100 No. 19-54 Office 501
    Bogotá D.C., Colombia
    Mr. Guillermo Sarmiento 
    Tel: +57 1 651 6161
    Email: guillermo.sarmiento@skf.com
MENA/South Africa
BAHRAIN
  • Al-Bakali General Trading Co. w.l.l.
    PO Box 1455
    Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
    Mr. Minesh P.R.
    Tel: +973.17551189
    Fax: +973.17551183
    Mobile: +973.39471633
    Email: albakali@albakali.net
    URL: www.albakali.net

EGYPT
  • SKF Egypt
    1-El-Sherifein Street
    11111-Cairo
    PO Box 1748 - Cairo
    Mr. Ali Mohie
    Tel: +20.2.2393.4795
    Tel: +20.2.2395.6123
    Email: ali.mohie@skf.com

ISRAEL
  • SKF
    Hatochen 3 Caesarea Business & Industrial Park
    Israel
    Mr. Gidi Groag
    Phone: +972.4.6276212
    Email: gidi.groag@skf.com

JORDAN, LEBANON, SYRIA
  • SKF
    2, Group 2, Nasr Street
    Mamoura Beach
    Alexandria, Egypt
    Mr. Mohamed Moslemany
    Tel: +20.3.5474345
    Email: mohamed.mosleymany@skf.com

KUWAIT, BAHRAIN, OMAN, QATAR, UAE, YEMEN
  • SKF
    Oud Metha Road, H.H. Ruler's Office Bldg,Office #322
    Third Floor, PO Box 24491
    Dubai, UAE
    Mr. Allan Bicoy
    Tel: +971.4.3245445
    Email: allan.bicoy@skf.com

MOROCCO, ALGERIA, BENIN, BURKINA, CAMEROON, CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, CHAD, FRENCH ANTILLA, GABON, GUINEA, IVORY COAST, MADAGASCAR, MAURITANIA, MAYOTTE, NEW CALEDONIA, NIGER, POLYNESIA, REUNION, SENEGAL, TOGO, TUNISIA
  • SKF
    34 Avenue des Trois Peuples 78180
    Montigny le Bretonneux, France
    Mr. Nabil Mezouane
    Tel: +213.21638216
    Email: nabil.mezouane@skf.com

SAUDI ARABIA
  • SKF Eurotrade AB-Saudia Arabia
    PO Box 1017
    Damman, Saudia Arabia
    Mr. Cliff Jones
    Tel: +966.3.8822299
    Fax: +966.3.8827929

SOUTH AFRICA
  • H.V. Test C.C.
    3 Gaiety Ave, Robindale, Randburg
    Johannesburg, Gauteng
    SOUTH AFRICA 2194
    Mr. Sean Goodwin
    Tel:  +27.11.782.1010
    Fax:  +27.11.782.2770
    Email: sales@hvtest.co.za
    URL: www.hvtest.co.za

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (U.A.E.)
  • LAMCO NEW Technical Est.
    SKF Authorized Reliability Systems Division
    PO Box 46008
    Abu Dhabi, UAE
    Mr. Fadi G. Assaf
    Tel: +971.2.633.2650
    Fax: +971.2.621.6733
    Email: fadi.assaf@lamco.ae
Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan
BELARUS

KAZAKHSTAN
  • SKF Kazakhstan
    Samal 2 Bldg. 104 5th Floor
    Almaty 050051, Kazakhstan
    Mr. Andrej Vinnikov
    Tel: +7.727.334.0664
    Email: andrej.vinnikov@skf.com

RUSSIA
  • SKF Russia
    10 Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya
    Moscow-City, Naberezhnaya Tower, Block C
    Moscow, Russia, 123317
    Mr. Alexey Popov
    Tel: +7 495 5101820 ext.1004
    Cell: +7 916 5998952
    E-mail: alexey.popov@skf.com
  • JV Alliance PMF, Ltd.
    27 Oktyabrskiy pr.,
    Pskov
    Mr. Vyachslav Rimsky
    Tel: +7.811.2165.05
    Email: rva@alliance-pmf.ru
UKRAINE
Repair and calibration facilities
AUSTRALIA
  • SKF Australia
    17-21 Stamford Road
    Oakleigh, VIC 3166
    Australia
    Mr. Paul Knock
    Tel: +61.3.92690860
    Fax: +61.3.92690886
    Email: paul.knock@skf.com

BRAZIL

  • SKF do Brasil / Service Division
    Repair Center - Ixion Solution Factory
    Rodovia Ahanguera, KM 30
    07770-000 - Cajamar - SP - Brazil
    Tel: +55 11 4448-8608
    Fax: +55 11 4448-8692
    repaircenter.br@skf.com

CANADA
  • EMSCO, Ltd.
    87 Wallbridge Crescent
    Belleville, ON K8P 1Z5
    CANADA
    Mr. James Roulston
    Tel: +1.613.966.3235
    Fax: +1.613.966.5806
    Email: james.emscoltd.com
    URL: www.emscoltd.com
  • Pulse Engineering, Ltd.
    1137 Keewatin Street
    Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Z3
    CANADA
    Mr. Dave Stevens
    Tel: +1.204.633.4321
    Fax: +1.204.697.2264
    Email: sales@pulse-engineering.com

CHINA
  • Baker China
    59 Yuehu Rd.
    WuZhong District
    Suzhou 215 128
    China
    Mr. Rainbow Du
    Tel:  +86.125.8489.1971
    Fax: +86.512.656.0512

JAPAN
  • Kisco Ltd.
    2-9-15 Tatekawa
    Sumida-Ku, Tokyo 130
    Japan
    Mr. Tom Nakajima
    Tel: +81.3.5600.6222
    Fax: +81.3.5600.6226
    Email: information@kisconet.co.jp

MENA/SOUTH AFRICA
  • H.V. Test C.C.
    3 Gaiety Ave, Robindale, Randburg
    Johannesburg, Gauteng
    SOUTH AFRICA 2194
    Mr. Sean Goodwin
    Tel: +27.11.782.1010
    Fax: +27.11.782.2770
    Email: hvtest@global.co.za
    URL: www.hvtest.co.za

MEXICO
RUSSIA
  • JV Alliance PMF, Ltd.
    27 Oktyabrskiy pr.
    Pskov
    Mr. Vyachslav Rimsky
    Tel: +7.811.2165.05
    Email: rva-alliance@stz.ru

SPAIN
  • Unitronics S.A.
    Avda. de la Fuente Nueva, 5
    28709 San Sebastián de los Reyes
    Mr. Boris Batlle
    Tel: +34.915.400.125
    Fax: +34.915.401.068
    Email: electrico@unitronics.es

VENEZUELA
  • Secotec S.A.
    Av. Andres Bello, Edf. VAM Torre Este
    Piso 1 Ofic. 11, Mariperex
    Caracas, Venezuela
    A Postal 3452
    Caracas, D.F. 1010-A
    Sr. Roberto Weishaar
    Sr. Jose Vicente Lopez
    Tel: +58.212.573.8687
    Fax: +58.212.573.1932
    Email: secotec@cantv.net
Service centres
  • SKF Condition Monitoring Center
    4812 McMurry Avenue
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
    Mr. Ignacio Silva
    Tel: +1.970.282.1200
    Toll free: +1.800.752.8272
    Email: ignacio.silva@skf.com
  • SKF GmbH
    Werk II, Tor 3, Bau 213, Warenannahme
    Ernst Sachs Straße 2-9
    97421 Schweinfurt
    z.H.H. Werner Bechmann, Bau 234/1
    Tel: +49.9721.56.3220
    Fax: +49.9721.56.63220
SKF logo