Nomination Committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2013

2012 September 28, 24:19 CET

In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on 25 April 2012, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2013.

Claes Dahlbäck, Foundation Asset Management
Ramsay Brufer, Alecta
Evert Carlsson, Swedbank Robur fonder
Caroline af Ugglas, Skandia Liv

The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Thursday, 25 April, 2013.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, auditor, audit fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2014, can, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2013, turn to the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:

or to one of the shareholder representatives at the following e-mail addresses:

Göteborg, 28 September 2012
Aktiebolaget SKF

For further information, please contact:
PRESS: Rebecca Janzon, Director, Press Relations tel: +46 31 337 2400, mobile: +46 727-173880, e-mail:
INVESTOR RELATIONS: Marita Björk, Head of Investor Relations tel: +46 31-337 1994, mobile: +46 705-181994, e-mail:
SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2011 were SEK 66,216 million and the number of employees was 46,039.

SKF logo