Key People in SKF Philippines

Mario Pilones
Managing Director
E:  mario.pilones@skf.com
M: +63 917 6205647

Susanette Cu
Manager - Business Control & Support
E:  susanette.cu@skf.com
M: +63 917 78201350

Jerry Tecson
Sales Manager - Luzon
E:  jerry.tecson@skf.com
M: +63 917 7930670

Jason Palomaria
Assistant Sales Manager - Visayas
E:  jason.palomaria@skf.com
M: +63 917 8804373

Emerito Canaya
Sales Manager - Mindanao
E:  emerito.canaya@skf.com
M: +63 917 5298854

Enrico Pastores
Manager - Seals Platform and VSM
E:  enrico.pastores@skf.com
M: +63 917 5322004 

Arnolfo Moncada
Gen. Manager - Services & Solutions
E:  arnolfo.moncada@skf.com
M: +63 917 5385419

Malou Vidal
Assistant Manager, Logistics/Customer Service
E:  malou.vidal@skf.com
M: +63 922 2104964

Cristina Diona
Customer Service
E:  cristina.diona@skf.com
M: +63 915 8420270

Merlyn Pascasio
Marketing
E:  merlyn.pascasio@skf.com
M: +63 917 3833482



SKF logo