SKF Marine Korea Ltd

Contact

#1812 Ocean Tower
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
Republic of Korea

Tel.: +82-51-740 5700
Fax: +82-51-740 5704
sales.kr@skf-marine.com
service.kr@skf-marine.com


Contact Persons

Hyunsoo Jeon
Representative Director
Tel.: +82-51-740 5701
Mob.: +82-10-9001-3085
hyunsoo.jeon@skf-marine.com 


Sales


Sungjoon Lee
Tel.: +82-51-740 5717
Mob.: +82-10-7414 2933
sungjoon.lee@skf-marine.com

Jeongjae An
Tel.: +82-51-740 5705
Mob.: +82-10-3102 3065
jeongjae.an@skf-marine.com 


Service

Jaesig Seo
Service Director
Tel.: +82-51-740 5736
Mob.: +82-10-8912 5707
jaessig.seo@skf-marine.com 

Sungman Park
Service Manager
Tel.: +82-51-740 5737
Mob.: +82-10-3846 4624
sungman.park@skf-marine.com

Wonje Lee
Service Engineer
Tel.: +82-51-740 5738
Mob.: +82-10-3580 4945
wonje.lee@skf-marine.com

Sunghwan Kim
Spare Parts Sales and Service Engineer
Tel.: +82-51-740 5739
Mob.: +82-10-6486 2181
sunghwan.kim@skf-marine.com


Order Processing

Minsung Kim
Tel. +82-51-740 5702
minsung.kim@skf-marine.com

Minhye Jo
Tel.: +82 51 740 5735
minhye.jo@skf-marine.com

Hyeongeun Do
Tel.: +82 51 740 5708
hyeongeun.do@skf-marine.com


Finance


Tricia Sunyoung Lee
Finance Manager
Tel.: +82 51 740 5709
tricia.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyunjoo Kim
Tel.: +82 51 740 5703
hyunjoo.kim@skf-marine.com

SKF logo