Cookies on the SKF website

SKF uses cookies on our websites to align the information shown as closely as possible to our visitors’ preferences, such as country and language choices.

Will you accept SKF cookies?

Contact

Who to contact


Customer Service & Technical Support

Gabriele Barthel
Account Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 258
✉ gabriele.barthel@skf.com
Marc Schiffler
Technical Support
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 219
✉ marc.schiffler@skf.com
Torsten Schulz
Technical Support
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 237
✉ torsten.schulz@skf.com

Sales

Tobias Schmiedigke
Key Account Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 547
✉ tobias.schmiedigke@skf.com
Kay Wendel
Segment Manager Printing
☎ +49 (0)7191 3453 - 664
✉ kay.wendel@skf.com
Holger Huntz
Sales Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 231
✉ holger.huntz@skf.com

Management

Aynur Thürnagel
Product Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 224
✉ aynur.thuernagel@skf.com
Andreas Garlipp
Head of Spandau Pumpen
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 413
✉ andreas.garlipp@skf.com