Contact

Who to contact


Customer Service

Carola Friese
Account Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002- 181
✉ carola.friese@skf.com
Gabriele Barthel
Account Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002- 258
✉ gabriele.barthel@skf.com

Technical Support

Torsten Schulz
Technical Support
☎ +49 (0)30 72002- 237
✉ torsten.schulz@skf.com
Michael Ziemann
Technical Management
☎ +49 (0) 30 72002-344
✉ michael.ziemann@skf.com
Arno Poetzsch
Research Development
☎ +49 (0) 30 72002-246
✉ arno.poetzsch@skf.com

Key Account Management

Tobias Schmiedigke
Key Account Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002- 547
✉ tobias.schmiedigke@skf.com
Holger Huntz
Sales Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 231
✉ holger.huntz@skf.com

Management

Aynur Thürnagel
Product Management
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 224
✉ aynur.thuernagel@skf.com
Andreas Garlipp
Head of Spandau Pumpen
☎ +49 (0)30 72002- 413
✉ andreas.garlipp@skf.com