Cookies on the SKF website

SKF uses cookies on our websites to align the information shown as closely as possible to our visitors’ preferences, such as country and language choices.

Will you accept SKF cookies?

Contact

Qui contacter


Service client et support technique

Gabriele Barthel
Gestion de compte
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 258
✉ gabriele.barthel@skf.com
Marc Schiffler
Support technique
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 219
✉ marc.schiffler@skf.com
Torsten Schulz
Support technique
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 237
✉ torsten.schulz@skf.com

Gestion de compte clé

Tobias Schmiedigke
Key Account Management

☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 547
✉ tobias.schmiedigke@skf.com
Kay Wendel
Impression Gestionnaire
de Segment
☎ +49 (0)7191 3453 - 664
✉ kay.wendel@skf.com
Holger Huntz
Ventes

☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 231
✉ holger.huntz@skf.com

La gestion

Aynur Thürnagel
Management de produits
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 224
✉ aynur.thuernagel@skf.com
Andreas Garlipp
Responsable de section Spandau Pumpen
☎ +49 (0)30 72002 - 413
✉ andreas.garlipp@skf.com