Cookies on the SKF website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our websites and web applications. By continuing without changing your browser settings, we assume you give your consent to receive cookies. However, you can change your browser cookie setting at any time.

SKF Marine Korea Ltd

Contact

Ocean Tower #1812
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
Republic of Korea

Tel.: +82-51-740 57 01/2/3
Fax: +82-51-740 57 04/5/6
sales.kr@skf-marine.com

Contact Persons

Dohyun Bae
Representative Director

Tel.: +82 51 740 5706
dohyun.bae@skf-marine.com 

Sales

Jungsoo Kim
Director

Tel.: +82 51 740 5700
jungsoo.kim@skf-marine.com

Minsung Kim
Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5702
minsung.kim@skf-marine.com 

Sungjoon Lee
Assistant manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5717
sungjoon.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyeongeun Do
Associate

Tel.: +82 51 740 5708
hyeongeun.do@skf-marine.com

Jeongjae An
Associate

Tel.: +82 51 740 5705
jeongjae.an@skf-marine.com

Service

Jaesig Seo
Senior Director

Tel.: +82 51 740 5736
jaessig.seo@skf-marine.com 

Sungman Park
General Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5737
sungman.park@skf-marine.com

Wonje Lee
Deputy General Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5738
wonje.lee@skf-marine.com

Minhye Jo
Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5735
minhye.jo@skf-marine.com

Finance

Sunyoung Lee
Deputy General Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5709
tricia.lee@skf-marine.com

Hyunjoo Kim
Assistant Manager

Tel.: +82 51 740 5703
hyunjoo.kim@skf-marine.com
SKF logo