Cookies on the SKF website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our websites and web applications. By continuing without changing your browser settings, we assume you give your consent to receive cookies. However, you can change your browser cookie setting at any time.

Power transmission products


Africa

Africa
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Pierre Lavaine

Americas

Latin- and South America
SKF do Brasil Ltda
Av. Marginal do Ribeirão dos Cristais, 200
07775-240
Cajamar, SP
Brazil
Tel. +55 11 46199151
Ricardo.Vieira.Amaral@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Ricardo Vieira Amaral
Canada
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
Fax +1 267 4366025
Tel. +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Andy Hoy
USA
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
Fax +1 267 4366025
Tel. +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Andy Hoy

Asia and Pacific

Asia North
SKF (China) Sales Co Ltd
No 377 Bansongyuan Road
200011
Shanghai
China
Fax +86 21 53065533
Tel. +86 21 23122323
Jack.Meng@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Jack Meng
Asia South
SKF Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
No.1 Changi South Lane
486070
Singapore
Singapore
Fax +65 6 8767701 
Tel. +65 6 8767578
Scott.Robinson@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Scott Robinson

Europe

Europe - North and West
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
Tel. +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Pierre Lavaine

Middle East

Middle East
SKF Hellas S.A
Syngrou Avenue 128
17671
Athens
Greece
Fax +30 210 6897504
Tel. +30 210-68.97.500
Petros.Petritis@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
Contact: Petros Petritis
SKF logo