FFT Basics: Calibration in the Field and in the Laboratory

Free of charge

SKF Microlog Module Suite, FFT icon

When using an FFT analyser, one of the earliest considerations that engineers need to make is to ensure that any measurements are accurate. A fundamental step is to make sure that the instrumentation is calibrated correctly. This Webinar will introduce the what, how and why of calibration of the sensor, the cable and the FFT analyser itself.

Presented by  Robert Collyer

Save the date - 23 August 2016

There are 2 sessions.

Please click the registration link for your preferred time.
After registration you will receive a confirmation email with detailed joining instructions.

Session 1

09:00 London, 16:00 Singapore, 04:00 New York

Register here.

Session 2

16:00 London, 23:00 Singapore, 11:00 New York

Register here.
SKF logo