Heavy duty sales - USA

View our sales representatives below or click here to view our territory map to find out who your representative may be.
Scott Simmonds
VP Heavy Duty Sales
890 N. State Street
Suite 200
Elgin, IL  60123
PH: 224-535-4150
FX: 847-535-4889
scott.simmonds@skf.com
Dennis Osiecki
Director of Sales
Heavy Duty Distribution
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 5012
FX: 651-628-9072
Cell phone: 651-270-2100
dennis.p.osiecki@skf.com
Ray Bihn
Director of Sales
Heavy Duty OES
890 North State Street,
Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123
PH: 419-351-2225
FX: 847-697-5316
raymond.j.bihn@skf.com

Ricky Groover
National Sales Manager
PH: 205-629-0484
FX: 205-629-0484
Cell phone: 256-452-5155
ricky.groover@skf.com
Territory F1A
Tom Hall
PH: 800-323-8024
FX: 425-742-3916
Cell phone: 206-605-5045
tom.t.hall@skf.com
Territory F1F
Keith Dollar
PH: 817-249-7728
FX: 817-249-7728
Cell phone: 817-319-6764
keith.dollar@skf.com
Territory F1C
Mike Maley
PH: 303-654-0477
FX: 303-654-1287
Cell phone: 303-808-6163
mike.p.maley@skf.com

Territory F1E
Gus Martinez

PH: 626-290-4165

Territory F1B
Eric Armfield
PH: 800-323-8024
Cell phone: 916-512-0895
eric.armfield@skf.com
Territory F1D
Jim Currier
PH: 913-669-1790
FX: 913-438-0822
Cell phone: 913-669-1790
jim.j.currier@skf.com
Territory F1G
Lamont Johnson
PH: 314-487-2092
FX: 314-487-2092
Cell phone: 314-378-8596
lamont.johnson@skf.com
Territory F1H
Bob Russell
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 4871
Cell phone: 630-624-5968
robert.j.russell@skf.com
Territory F1J
Pat Robinson
PH: 830-228-8341
Cell phone: 210-218-3894



Territory F2B
Doug Ingram
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 4926
FX: 770-978-5629
Cell phone: 770-265-3642
doug.j.ingram@skf.com
Territory F2D
John Heffernan
PH: 615-896-3067
FX: 615-896-7904
Cell phone: 615-663-0550
john.p.heffernan.com
Territory F2C
Mike Hartman
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 4853
Cell phone: 443-677-0324
michael.t.hartman@skf.com
Territory F2F 
Chuck Thomas 
PH: 609-294-0760 
FX: 609-294-2815 
Cell phone: 609-709-5252 
charles.e.thomas@skf.com
Territory F2H
Rich Sgroi
PH: 315-402-8899
Rich.Sgroi@skf.com
Territory F2E
Jeff Kea
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 4818
Cell phone: 989-350-9513
jeff.kea@skf.com
Territory F2G
Kim Martin
PH: 800-323-8024 ext. 4864
Cell phone: 207-239-8659
kim.a.martin@skf.com



SKF logo