SKF South Africa Management

Directors

Marek Pracki
Area Director CEE-MEA Industrial Sales
Telephone: +48 22 549 4770 
email: marek.pracki@skf.com
   
Barry Dailly
Finance Director
Telephone: +27 11 821 3533
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email:
barry.dailly@skf.com


Senior Management

Christian Chipamaunga
Industrial Sales Manager - Southern Africa
Telephone: +27 11 821 3580
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: christian.chipamaunga@skf.com

Corle Grobler 
Head of Human Resources  & BBBEE
Telephone: +27 11 821 3512
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3502
email: corle.grobler@skf.com
  
Neritha Pillay 
Operations Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3618
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: neritha.pillay@skf.com  
 
Chris Lubbe
Head of Engineering, Services and Solutions 
Telephone: +27 11 821 3609 
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501 
email: chris.lubbe@skf.com

Other Key Contacts


Marchant Taylor 
Regional Sales Manager - North East Region
Telephone: +27 11 821 3607
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: marchant.taylor@skf.com

Lynette Nieuwenhuizen 
Regional Sales Manager - Western Region
Telephone: +27 71 855 9515 
email: lynette.nieuwenhuizen@skf.com

Heinrich Stoltz 
Distributor Development Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3681
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3505
email: heinrich.stoltz@skf.com

Lyn Stevenson 
Quality Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3549
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: lyn.stevenson@skf.com   

Gail Taylor 
Business Development Manager - Training Solutions
Telephone: +27 11 821 3574
Facsimile:   +27  11 821 3501
email: gail.taylor@skf.com 

Abie Strauss 
Business Development - Reliability Services 
Telephone: +27 11 821 3527
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3501
email: abie.strauss@skf.com 

Amelia Cloete 
Warehouse Manager
Telephone: +27 11 821 3643
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3644
email: amelia.cloete@skf.com

SKF Sub Sahara

Kutsi Jaka
RS Manager: Sub-Sahara Africa
Telephone: +27 11 821 3554
Facsimile:   +27 11 821 3500
email:
kutsi.jaka@skf.com
 
Harris Kariuki
Managing Director: SKF Kenya
Telephone: +2542 540080/536006
Facsimile:   +2542 540026
email: harris.kariuki@skf.com

Satrajit Chakraborty
Sales Director: SKF (Zambia) Limited 
Telephone: +260 223333 
Facsimile:   +260 226219 
email: satrajit.chakraborty@skf.com

SKF logo