Nomination Committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2015

2014 September 11, 10:00 CEST

Gothenburg, Sweden, 11 September 2014: In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on 28 March 2014, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2015.

Claes Dahlbäck, Foundation Asset Management
Ramsay Brufer, Alecta
Caroline af Ugglas, Skandia
Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring

The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Thursday, 26 March, 2015.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, audit fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2016, can, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2015, turn to the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:

or to one of the representatives at the following e-mail addresses:

Aktiebolaget SKF

For further information, please contact:
Media Hotline: +46 31 337 2400
Press Relations: Theo Kjellberg, +46 31 337 6576; +46 725 776 576;
Investor Relations: Marita Björk, +46 31 337 1994; +46 705 181 994;

SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2013 were SEK 63,597 million and the number of employees was 48,401.  

® SKF is a registered trademark of the SKF Group.

SKF logo