联轴器


非洲

非洲
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
电话: +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com 
联系: Pierre Lavaine

美洲

拉丁美洲和南美
SKF do Brasil Ltda
Av. Marginal do Ribeirão dos Cristais, 200
07775-240
Cajamar, SP
Brazil
电话: +55 11 46199151
Ricardo.Vieira.Amaral@skf.com
联系: Ricardo Vieira Amaral

USA
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
传真 +1 267 4366025
电话: +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
联系: Andy Hoy

加拿大
SKF USA Inc.
890 Forty Foot Rd
PA. 19446
Landsdale
USA
传真 +1 267 4366025
电话: +1 267-436-6780
Andy.Hoy@skf.com
联系: Andy Hoy

亚太地区

北亚
斯凯孚(中国)销售有限公司
半淞园路 377 号
200011
上海
中国
传真: +86 21 53065533
电话: +86 21 23122323
Jack.Meng@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
联系人: Jack Meng

南亚
SKF Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
No.1 Changi South Lane
486070
新加坡
新加坡
传真 +65 6 8767701 
电话: +65 6 8767578
Scott.Robinson@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
联系人: Scott Robinson

韩国

SKF韩国船舶有限公司
#1812 Ocean Tower
203 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu
48093 Busan
Republic of Korea
传真+82-51740 5704
电话: +82-51-740 5700
sales.kr@skf-marine.com
service.kr@skf-marine.com
www.skf-marine.com


SKF Korea Ltd.
20th Fl, Centrum IS tower,
60 Centum buk-daero, Haeundae-gu
48059 Busan
Republic of Korea
Fax +82-51-946 5310
电话: K.R.Oh@skf.com
www.skf.co.kr
联系人: K R Oh

欧洲

欧洲 - 北欧和西欧
AB SKF
Hornsgatan 1
415 50
Gothenburg
Sweden
电话: +46 31 3373450
Pierre.Lavaine@skf.com 
www.skf-marine.com
联系人: Pierre Lavaine

德国

SKF船舶有限公司
Hermann-Blohm-Str. 5
20457 汉堡
德国
传真:+49-40-30 11-1987 (报价)
传真:+49-40-30 11-1953(订单)
电话: +49-40-30 11-0
手机号码 +49-172-437 47 78
sales@skf-marine.com
www.skf-marine.com

希腊
SKF Hellas S.A
Syngrou Avenue 128
17671
Athens
Greece
传真: +30 210 6897504
电话: +30 210-68.97.500
Petros.Petritis@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com
联系人: Petros Petritis

俄罗斯
SKF Russia
Marata Str. 69-71
Renaissance Plaza, Lit. A
191119 St. Petersburg
俄罗斯
传真:+7-812-336 75 61
电话: +7-812-336 75 60
maxim.somov@skf.com
www.skf-marine.com

Middle East

Middle East
SKF Hellas S.A
Syngrou Avenue 128
17671
Athens
Greece
传真 +30 210 6897504
电话: +30 210-68.97.500
Petros.Petritis@skf.com
联系: Petros Petritis

SKF logo