Key People in SKF Philippines

Mario Pilones
Managing Director
E:  mario.pilones@skf.com
M: +63 917 6205647

Susanette Cu
Manager, Business Control & Support
E:  susanette.cu@skf.com
M: +63 917 78201350

Jerry Tecson
Sales Manager, North Luzon
E:  jerry.tecson@skf.com
M: +63 917 7930670

Jason Palomaria
Sales Manager, Visayas
E:  jason.palomaria@skf.com
M: +63 917 8804373

Emerito Canaya
Sales Manager, Mindanao
E:  emerito.canaya@skf.com
M: +63 917 5298854

Enrico Pastores
Manager, Seals and Vehicle Service Market
E:  enrico.pastores@skf.com
M: +63 917 5322004 

Arnolfo Moncada
General Manager, Services & Solutions
Sales, South Luzon
Rotating Equipment Performance
E:  arnolfo.moncada@skf.com
M: +63 917 5385419

Ricardo Tejada
Manager, Technical & Services
E:  ricardo.tejada@skf.com
M: +63 917 5304018

Malou Vidal
Manager, Logistics & Customer Service
E:  malou.vidal@skf.com
M: +63 922 2104964

Cristina Diona
Customer Service
E:  cristina.diona@skf.com
M: +63 915 8420270

Merlyn Pascasio
Marketing
E:  merlyn.pascasio@skf.com
M: +63 921 2886319



SKF logo